Skip to Main Content


Dawn Fagan, Executive Director
Ext. 211

Sharmaine Anyabwile, HCV Coordinator
Ext. 233

Phillip Banks, HQS Inspector / Landlord Liaison
Ext. 222

Liz Camacho, Administrative Assistant to Executive Director
Ext. 230

Lynnette Cuffee, Project Manager
Ext. 216

Therese Dimoff, Finance Coordinator
Ext. 228

Nicole Edwards, HCV Specialist
Ext. 219

Letitia Hicks, Accounts Receivable Specialist
Ext. 218

Chandra Hyacinth, Director of Housing
Ext. 212

Manuela Perez, AMP Property Manager
Ext. 238

Stephanie Williams, Human Resources Coordinator
Ext. 213

Cynthia Woodard, AMP Property Manager
Ext. 238

Maintenance Department
Ext. 214